Season Donors

Survival of the Arts in America is an important and difficult challenge. We have been blessed by support and generosity from many fine people who agree with us that the character and quality of our Nation is improved by a healthy and active artistic community.


L & N Andreas Foundation
Murray & Kate Abraham
Lou Antonio
Polly Barmaper
Bix Barnaba
Frawley Becker
Christina Carson
Laura Coker
Sharon Goldberg
Stephanie Hillson
David Lewis and Tot Long
Ted Lin
June and Barney Meskin
Ronald and Laurie Morgan
Lloyd Pedersen
Jo Shannon
Cliff Robertson Ethics Foundation, Clifford P. Robertson, President
Jay Silverman and Janet Wood
Janet Wood


Robert Axelrod
Diane Glatt and David Holtz
Ron & Karen Millman
In Memory of Frances Mizrahi
Dic Morois
Chuck Petithomme
Florence Schauffler
Joomi Viereck
David Vowell
In memory of Erma Dean Chapman
Gerrie Weaver
Carol Woodbury
In Memory of Marion Wright


Michele Aller
Mannette Antill
Kathleen Aponick
Ford Austin
Edward & Sybil Baitz
Kay and George Beier
George and Kay Beier
Sharon and Terry Bell
Michele and Harvey Berg
Michele Bernath (In Memory of Hank Smith)
Michele Bernath
Arthur and Sharon Berrick
Jay Bevan
Scott and Pam Bourgeois
Robert and Shona Brogden-Stirbl
Alex Carpenter
Jody Carter
Jayme and Rich Chapman
Maxine Crosland
Charlie Dierkop
Kevin Dobson
Kady Douglas
Gus and Jana Duffy
Robert Ellis
Jocelyn Finn
Shannon Flynn
Saul Saladow

Shelly Freiberger
Louise K Garside
Diana M. Freeman and Alfred J. Gorman
Renee Gorsey
Howard Green
Barbara and Stan Haberman (In Memory of Bill Chapman)
Randy and Rhea Hagan
Robert and Judith Hall
Raymond & Marcie Haug
Mike and Marsha Haverty
David and Christine Holmes
David Holtz
Gertrude Jolicoeur
Jane Kean
David and Roberta Kostenbader
Judy and Robert Kreisberg
Don Lazarus
Morgan and Deke Lightholder
Morgan & Deke Lightholder (In Memory of Dom Salinaro)
Daniel O’Connell
Suzy London
Stan Mazin
Mary McMannes
Sharon Michaels
Donna Michel

Ed Mizrahi
Laurie Morgan
James and Benita Morrow
Daniel O’Connell
Justin Okin
Parker and Crosland LLP
Joe Praml
Leon Prince
Ron Recasner
Betty Jane Rose
Carrie Ross
David Roth
Chet Rychcik
Barbara and Bob Scheibel
Barbara & Bob Scheibel
Susan Seidner
Stephen Sobel
Allen Solom
Linda Steinbaum
Howard Storm
Rudy and Berta Vargas
Craig Warmer
Weaver Family Foundation
Leonard Wechsler
Eugene and Phyllis Weinstein
Steven and Anita Westley
Alex Winitsky


Gail Brisco
Marsha Cohen
Barbara and Howard Cooperman
Alan Corbin
Susan and Michael Cornner
Max Drootin
Cliff Fletcher
Karen Goldberg
Valerie Hunter
Stephanie Jones
Andrew and Kira Kosove
Janet Krabbenhoft
Tom Kuhn
Frank Lucero
Sheila Oaks (In Memory of My Beloved Husband Earl Horwitz)
Alexandra Orona
Patty Paul
Phylis Rawlings
Bert and Colette Rosario
Sybil Scotford
Audrey Singer
Audrey Sperling
Evelyn Stambler
Linda Stein
Elizabeth Weller


Bob and Jane Anderson
Daniel and Roberta Brown
Kent Butler
Mel Cohen
C.C. Cooper
Jan Damiano
Victoria Deggs
Luke Euzarraga
Lisa Greenberg
Barbara Haberman
Barbara and Stan Haberman
Linda Hatfield
Stew Herrera
Doug Hileman
Paul Huson
Marjorie and Ellis Katz
Cordell and Janet Krabbenhoft
Nora Meerbaum
Andrew Merrill
Christa Moore
Sheila Oaks (In Memory of William Chapman)
Linda Quinn
Janet Silverman
Gil & Elaine Skopp
Malcolm Snead
Neil Thompson
C. James Wood
Gina Yates

Make a Donation

The Group Rep is a membership company of Actors, Directors and Playwrights. We have been in continuous operation since 1973.

Ticket revenues only cover a portion of The Group Rep’s operating expenses. The remaining funds must be raised through contributions, the majority of which comes in the form of gifts from individuals like you. It’s because of our close circle of friends that The Group Rep is able to produce theatre that inspires and enriches our community.

We invite you to become a part of this family of supporters. Please click on the donate button to make your contribution today!