Birthday Club

SKU: 2021-Birthday-Club Categories: ,

Description

BIRTHDAY CLUB
BY PHIL OLSON
DIRECTED BY STAN MAZIN
SEPTEMBER 25 – OCTOBER 24, 2021

The West Coast Premiere of a new comedy!

With:
Raquel Brooks
Katelyn Ann Clark
Davonna Dehay
Kathleen Delaney
Kelley Goode
Heidi Mendez Harrison
Cathy Diane Tomlin

Five women get together for their birthdays, each with her own story, to drink, celebrate, commiserate and support each other as they negotiate through marriage, work, divorce, birth and kids, while solving the problems of the world.

Come celebrate with us!

Performance Dates:
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 4pm – Ticket includes access to our opening night party with the cast after the show!
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 7pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 4pm – Ticket includes “After the Matinee Talkback” with Cast and Staff
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 7pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 4pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 7pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 4pm – Ticket includes “After the Matinee Talkback” with Cast and Staff
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 7pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 4pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 7pm

Venue:
The Group Rep

Address:
10900 Burbank Blvd
N. Hollywood, CA 91601

Official Ticket URL: https://thegrouprep.com/show/birthday-club/

Category:
Theatre

Ticket Type:
General Admission, Seniors & Students with ID

Ticket Price:
$20.00, $17.00

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale

Category
Theater > Theatrical Comedy