Neil Simon’s London Suite

SKU: 2021-Neil-Simons-London-Suite Categories: ,

Description

Follow behind the scenes activity as this show comes to life! Our Backstage Blog will be introducing all of the cast members, photo journalism of rehearsals and director notes.

Venue:
The Group Rep

Address:
10900 Burbank Blvd
North Hollywood, CA 91601

Performance Dates:
Friday, September 17, 2021 at 8pm – Ticket includes access to our opening night party with the cast after the show!
Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 2pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 1pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 2pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 1pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 2pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 1pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, October 10, 2021 at 2pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 1pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 2pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 1pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 2pm

Cast

Billy Fox – Paul Cady, Michael Robb
Brian Cronin – Neil Thompson, Chris Winfield
Mother (Sheryl Semple) – Janet Wood, Barbara Brownell
Lauren Semple – Joelle Arqueros
Diana Nichols – Susan Priver, Diane Linder, Michele Schultz
Grace Chapman – Sascha Vanderslik, Bita Arefnia
Sidney Nichols – Doug Haverty
Mark Ferris – Christian Land
Annie Ferris – Beccy Quinn, Raquel Brooks
Mrs. Sitgood – Michele Schultz
Doctor (McMerlin) – Fox Carney
Bellman – Sal Valletta

Director: Doug Engalla

Ticket Type:
General Admission, Seniors & Students with ID

Ticket Price:
$30.00, $25.00

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale

Category
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Official Ticket URL: https://thegrouprep.com/show/neil-simons-london-suite/

Category:
Theatre